Christian Rock and Roll Band from Aiken SC


Lame The Band: Complete Album


4th album from LAME, and the first recorded as an entire band.


Product Description

1. Walking In the Light
2. Saving Grace
3. Love Will Prevail
4. Ballad of Roger Adams
5. You Are God
6. He’s Still Around
7. Where I Need to Be
8. Just Let Him In
9. Save Us Today
10. Gods Own Family


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lame The Band: Complete Album”